Home
Products
Services
Contact
About us
Jobs
NewHome
 


1020 N Washington; Ardmore, OK 73401

580-223-1612   ·   800-375-1612

          Fax: 580-223-1479

Customer Service

April Gaither                                                                                          

Sales / Marketing

Jamelle Holieway: jholieway@prontoprintusa.com                                                   

Graphic Design

Nick Rossi

art@prontoprintusa.com     

Screen Printing

Chris Antwine

cantwine@prontoprintusa.com

Embroidery

Engraving

Mondella Benton 580-223-5668 Direct Line

mbenton@prontoprintusa.com

Paper Printing and Finishing

Jermaine Denson

jdenson@prontoprintusa.com

Signs

(Installations, Designs and Construction of sign department)

Public Relations

Brandy Rogers: brogers@prontoprintusa.com                                               (Corporate Secretary / Treasurer)

Robert Rogers: rrogers@prontoprintusa.com                                                            (President / CEO)

Human Resources

HR Department: hr@prontoprintusa.com





 
Top